New secateurs from Argos.

Just back from town , scorching hot, saw some awful sights. Sunburnt heads, bosoms and shoulders – please cover up!

One thought on “New secateurs from Argos.

  1. Pruners are from Qualcast, really good comfy grip, only £9.99 – very pleased with them and with Argos.
    They were actually free because I used a giftcard from The National Shopping Monitor. I have been a member for years and average a £10 giftcard every couple of weeks. I have to scan my shopping when I come home with a hand scanner they provide and then upload a copy of my till receipts each week.

Leave a Reply

