Happy Bank Holiday Monday!

Happy Bank Holiday Monday!

We are having a very hot day here and the traffic has been heavy all day with day trippers. It will be a welcome boost for the town traders.
I am having a day in the garden and leaving the beach to the tourists. I trimmed two big conifers this morning before it got too hot. I have done a few exercises this morning but feel rather lazy today!
I gave myself a facial massage and shampooed my hair so had a girly day, if you can be girly over 60!
I am just so glad I don’t have to drive back to wherever the day trippers have come from or spend 2 hours on a coach. In 2 minutes I will be sitting in the shade on the terrace with a cuppa!

Leave a Reply

