Knitting Pattern Cookery Book Haul!

Knitting Pattern Cookery Book Haul!

I have been de-cluttering all last week and I am still doing the seven each day (choose an area, find seven things to bin, seven to recycle and seven to be placed in their home!) This morning I had everywhere tidy and then I went into town. At our local Charity Bookshop I bought a carrier bag of knitting pattern and cookery books. I also helped the volunteer (male!) to price some lovely books. He was going to put some new James Martin, Mary Berry, Delia at £1!
Did my good deed for the day. Now to tackle my new clutter!

3 thoughts on “Knitting Pattern Cookery Book Haul!

  1. Pingback: Easy Peasy Leek and Pasta Bake Recipe | More Aah than F***

  2. Pingback: Curly Dumplings Recipe | More Aah than F***

  3. Pingback: Recipe and Review – Mushroom and Cheese Tiers with McLelland Cheddar | More Aah than F***

Leave a Reply

