Favourite App – Noddy in Toyland

 Noddy in Toyland Christmas Play in 1954

For Every Family has challenged bloggers to find their favourite festive app. I have chosen Noddy in Toyland because he’s like me ageless and still going strong.

We have the same birth year (1949!)

We each have a friend with big ears , though mine is a dog. We each have a sports ... parabéns ao Noddy | C&H, Revista online de Cultura, Lazer e Viagenscar too.

This is me in mine

img058 (2)

I’ll never grow up so long as I have Noddy.

Leave a Reply

