I’ve just bought my First Christmas Item This Year!

In town this morning I saw a Christmas Card display tree and somehow I ended up buying it. Each year I say “no more baubles, trimmings or trees” and each year I end up with more.

It is something like his-

I hope it will keep all the cards tidy and together.

I am now trying to think of a way to display some of my favourite Vintage baubles. I have too many to go on my little tree. I have thought of making a twigg tree and tying them onto it with ribbon bows.

I have some red Dogwood in the garden and I though I could use silver and red baubles. I am starting to feel in the Christmas Spirit now. It will soon be time to open the sherry and Baileys!

One thought on “I’ve just bought my First Christmas Item This Year!

Leave a Reply

