Glowwbox Review: Lavera Wild Rose and Macadamia Nut 24 Hour Hydrating Face Cream

This sound lovely !

Skin by Tasha's Face

I received three sample sachets of the Lavera Wild Rose and Macadamia Nut 24 Hour Hydrating Face Cream in my October Glowwbox.

I usually stay away from scented products just in case they react with my skin so the first thing that struck me here was the scent.  It smells like rose Turkish delight, with a hint of something else which I can’t place. I love Turkish delight so it did make me feel a bit hungry!

I really enjoyed smoothing this on to my skin.  It has a luxurious texture which is quickly and easily absorbed.  It’s not too thick and also not too thin.  I guess it can be described as a thick  lotion.

Even though it is not the thickest cream I have tried, it is very hydrating. I was sceptical that a cream that is squeezable, rather than from a pot, and one that sinks in…

View original post 78 more words

Leave a Reply

