Why have I got that post Christmas pre Easter slump?

Usually I have great energy levels – today I am running on empty!

This is all I want to do!

Using great willpower I have cleaned the bathroom and kitchen thoroughly and tidied everywhere else. There is a huge pot of stew simmering in the slow cooker – oh and I have washing blowing on the line. My comping mojo has completely gone so I am going to make myself a cup of tea and then try to do some meditation.

I will try to reenergise and motivate myself – I will probably fall asleep!

Leave a Reply

