Frustrated with the nuts and bolts of life

I mean this literally

! We have an area of open plan garden at the side of the bungalow and today I planned to cut the grass and tidy up any weeds. The worst thing about this job is setting up the mower out there. I did this and cut a small area when the handle of the mower came away in my hand. A nut had come loose and I was unable to find it. I had to bring everything in again …aargh.

 I could have used the big mower but it is heavy on the outside slope so I am trying to find a nut to fit so I can set it all up again.

The New Job Search Nuts and Bolts

Leave a Reply

