Confined to barracks with a bad back!

I have been busy trying out a few craft projects – with most of the prototypes going in the bin! I used part of a plastic bottle but it just looked like a plastic bottle dollied up.

Unfortunately I have pulled something in my back…..I bet you can hear me groaning from there.

My next make involves the narrow snowflake ribbon..

DSCF9104

As I have been confined to barracks I have done some browsing on Fantastic Ribbons

I am loving the baby feet grosgrain ribbon  available in blue and pink – how lovely it is.

2 thoughts on “Confined to barracks with a bad back!

    • Thank you – no idea what I did though we did have a big supermarket delivery, all heavy things. I have taken some painkillers, warm bath, hot water bottle. Hopefully I’ll be moving better tomorrow. I had to drop the dogs biscuits on the floor as I couldn’t bend down to his bowl – he looked amazed!

Leave a Reply

