I have not failed…

I have re blogged this and I am sending you lots of healing and upliftment xxLoma.

cancer killing recipe

Thomas Edison said: “I have not failed. I’ve just found 10.000 ways that won’t work”.
Thank you Thomas!
I’m feeling much better! I’m not alone.
I have only one problem with that. I can not try 10.000 possibilities in my situation. My time is limited.
I have to move out by the end of November. Have no money. No place to go. No job. And I’m sick…
Well. but this what I said in my book: “No matter how bad it gets, there is always chance of miracle to happen. You just have to believe”.
So I’m leaving it all in God’s hands. He saved me so many times… I don’t believe he is going to abandon me now. I’m his child.

Thank you for your support.
God bless you all.
oneanna65

View original post

Leave a Reply

