There are Aura’s and Aura’s….

All the females and a few of the males in my family have suffered from Migraines at one time or another. Mine have generally been sensitivity to light and nausea and then the headache. This morning I had the full blown Aura – flashing lights until I was unable to see. Fortunately I was able to lie down at once and it passed quite quickly. Thank goodness I wasn’t driving on the M62 in heavy traffic like a relative a few years ago. He somehow managed to make it to the turn off before being sick and then passing out.

I have meditated and tried to see Aura’s but this mornings was more like the fireworks at New Year in Sydney!

Back onto my health kick as I must have been overdoing something or other.

Leave a Reply

