Busy, Busy, Busy!

DSCF8227A while since I wrote anything on here as I seen to have been running about like the proverbial cold bottomed fly!

My Spring cleaning has started slowly – this morning I have scrubbed out the back porch, washed the nets and put everything back. The thing is although I like the finished cleanliness I get bored doing it. I use the carrot thing “When this is done you can have that bacon sarnie” sort of bribe.

DSCF9533

My lovely plants are back

DSCF9548

Now I am going to chill – literally as I have more washing to peg out.

Wonder when it will be wine o clock!

Leave a Reply

