I’m back with bunting on!

I have not been around this week as migraine struck again. I have finally made a decision to overhaul me diet and try to get back to being me (that is someone who ails very little!)

All printed word and screens were a no-no so I managed to cut out some triangles for bunting. Life is very boring when you have to just lie back and think of all the life out there you are missing. The best weather of the year so far and I had a damp cloth over my eyes! It is something like this except different colours and without the planes – pics soon!

Leave a Reply

